Unashamed of Jesus

And my God will supply all your needs according to His riches in glory in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:19

Here in Northeast Pennsylvania , we are currently in the “Blizzard of 2017”. This is a historic snowfall where virtually everything is shut down. Living in a very “commercialized” society it gives you time to think when great events like this happen.

During the storm I wonder will my family have enough food, heat to stay warm, will our water supply be cut off? But as the Bible says “God shall supply all our needs”. Often we got through the mundane routine of life, without even thinking about will our needs be met or supplied.

Don’t get me wrong, I thank God every day for all he has given us. But there is a great peace knowing that our Father in Heaven, knows our needs and will supply them for us…

View original post 119 more words

