Praying for you 😎🙏

Fearless

This morning I heard this song on the radio and I thought–this is my theme song!!  Just exactly what my book, Fearless, is all about!! Great song–enjoy!

Prayer request–

Some of you saw my post last week about a fall I had.  I was picking up blueberries from the floor, got too far down in a squat, and collapsed.  I thought my only injury was strained muscles and/or ligaments in the back of my knee.  But combined with other symptoms that I can’t blame on MS (I have a tendency to blame everything on MS), I have made an appointment with my Orthopedist on Monday.

I had my right hip replaced 4 1/2 years ago.  All of my falls are to my right side as that is the foot that gets caught on anything that is the width of a sheet of paper.  So my prayer request is that nothing…

View original post 20 more words

