Beholding Him Ministries

Romans 5.9“Since we have now been justified by his blood, how much more shall we be saved from God’s wrath through him!” Romans 5:9

I can remember the first time I heard the seasoned Deacon sing, “I’ve Got a Reason to Shout.” It so blessed my soul!

I’ve got a reason to shout.
I was in darkness but God brought me out.
I’m here to testify and tell you about my wonderful reason to shout.

Yes, I praise Jesus for He brought me out of darkness into His marvelous light (1 Peter 2:9) by shedding His blood to cancel my guilt of not keeping the law. Yes, what a wonderful reason to shout! Jesus atoned my sins and now I am justified in God’s court of justice.

You have seen this: Justified – just as if I never sinned. The verdict is “case dismissed.” It is not that I have not…

View original post 427 more words

