The Recovering Legalist

Not a Repeat

Just a week or so ago I published a post listing a few things “I Don’t Know.” That post was actually a re-hashed re-post of an older post. In other words, you read a slightly-modified re-run.

How many more times will I use hyphenated words? I don’t know.

How many more times will I re-post old posts? More than you will notice, I hope.

This post, however, is brand new for 2017. No funny taste, and no freezer burn.

I Don’t Understand

Tonight I was reading some posts from a new blog I just discovered, RebeccaLemke.com. When I scrolled down to where I could leave  comment, there was a list of places where the blog post had been shared, among them the likes of Twitter, Facebook, and Pinterest. That led me to make a statement to my wife as she sat across from me, still doing…

View original post 245 more words

