Gadol Elohai: Father's Service, Son's work, Spirit's gift

The movie “Passion of the Christ” has been my favorite movie till date. It was 2004, February 25 for the release date of “Passion of the Christ”. I had been waiting patiently for the release of this movie since I first heard of it on 2003 about covering 12 hours of Jesus’s last times on earth from Garden of Gethsemane to Resurrection.

I want to share you a witness regarding screening this great movie to my church members. As soon as the movie had released in US and other parts of the world there was huge talks going on about it on the streamline medias and people.

Unfortunately it was not released on film halls of Nepal. But what I did was to find a CD and DVD shops where I could get the movie. Quite surprisingly I got it for my pocket money of Rs 50 in original print.

View original post 148 more words

