Karina's Thought

it-is-finishedHello, my dear readers! I am so grateful to God could come back again to the blog after been awhile not active do blogging. My post this evening coincides with Good Friday and this post is revision of my old post titled “By His Wound We are Healed” I hope and pray this post could be a reflection for all us in Good Friday. Thank you and God bless.

Going a little farther, he fell with his face to the ground and prayed, “My Father, if it is possible, may this cup be taken from me. Yet not as I will, but as you will.”(Matthew 26:39)

Bible verse above is the prayer of Jesus in the Garden of Gethsemane before He arrested. We all know that is the beginning of the series of Jesus’ suffering. Jesus will experience so many terrible suffering in order to fulfill God’s will. Jesus was…

View original post 944 more words

