Learning To Be Full Of Grace And Truth.

Back in n Isaiah 43:19 (NIV) God said,

See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland.

The new thing that God was doing was fixing what was broken, it was about getting rid of death. It was about making a way Home.

All those “bad things” that Bullock was talking about are the things blocking our way Home.

The more we are expected to love, honor, and obey a person the greater the offense right? If I walked down from here and punched David in the nose, I’d be in trouble right? If I punched a police officer in the nose, would I be in more trouble? You bet! What if I walked up to the President of the United States and punched him in the nose, would I…

View original post 1,280 more words

