Jessica Campbell ~ Surrender To Grace

If I could make just one requestThat would mark all the days I have left

I’d rather not be known for treasures and fame

Or trophies and accolades I know will fade
Instead I would rather be known

By the kindness and love that I show

To be known for patience and long suffering

A giver of life by the words that I speak
So with every breath You give to breathe

I pray it’s Your glory that they see

And of all the words this world could say

May they say I was full of grace
I’ll be the first to confess

I’m not always found at my best

But Lord be my strength in those moments I’m weak

And I’ll keep on giving the grace I’ve received
So with every breath You give to breathe

I pray it’s Your glory that they see

And of all the words…

View original post 95 more words

