Victors' Corner

the only way to God The Only Way to God

Let me begin by appreciating Anne for choosing me to be part of this Special Challenge. I have decided to participate in it because I love quotes and secondly the process of participation is pretty simple when compared with some other challenge invitations I have received in the past.

Incidentally, this will be the very first post challenge on WP that I have accepted to take part in. All thanks to Anne who invited me to participate. Anne herself has been a very faithful follower of my blog, always contributing her views to most (if not all) of my posts.

Here is the link to Anne’s blog: Freedomborn…Aussie Christian Focus

The words in the quote, “I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life. No one comes to the Father except through Me” from the lips of Jesus is perhaps one of the most audacious claims by anyone…

View original post 236 more words

