sharing love and truth

I spent the day with dear friends last Friday sharing the Word of God and learning more about the recent launch of Chaverah Magazine. Founding Editor, Dr. Debbie Harper, uses her gift of bringing women together for the benefit of mutual encouragement and giving glory and praise to God the Father for all He is and all He does.

IMG_0065 Debbie and Rachel Harper of Chaverah Magazine

Every time I’m with Debbie, I get a morsel to chew on- she is that kind of mentor! She challenged me last week to have a vision now for what Sharing Love and Truth ministry will be when I have departed the earth. “Do you have a ‘hand-off’ strategy?” she asked. That is a savvy business mindset to be thinking now about those who will follow after you, and very few leaders implement it, she said.

I have a mission for my life…

View original post 535 more words

