A Necessary Pain

The Bible is clear on the stipulations for condemnation. Of which, is this powerful verse found in Romans 8:1 KJV, “There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.”. Several versions left out the last portion of the scripture, I suppose to be concise. My word processor is always attempting to change my wording, thus making my work leaner. I’m not sure exactly why those other versions left off that chunk of scripture but I desperately need to know the criteria for condemnation. The enemy, that thief, is attempting to make his condemnation appear to be Godly correction which is totally different.

My discourse about the importance of the last piece of this verse, is because what Satan tried to use to condemn me, no longer applies because I was walking after the spirit and…

View original post 451 more words

