Reading Acts

I have been traveling quite a bit this summer and have finally made it back to my office. I have an early fall class starting next week, but I do plan on continuing the Second Temple period literature series through August.

While I was speaking at West Coast Grace Youth Camp, I participated in a discussion for a podcast hosted by Collin Brown. He runs a site called Shirt Off Your Back (podcasts, videos, and t-shirts, except they do not actually sell t-shirts yet). Collin asked me to sit down with Mike McFadden, a youth leader and current director of the camp, for a discussion on youth ministry and Bible camps in general.

Image result for podcast meme

I thought I was more or less unqualified to express opinions on these topics, but as it turns out ignorance is want makes for a good podcast. Feel free to invite me to opine on your podcast…

View original post 136 more words

