His Perfect Timing

I will sing of Your strength, in the morning I will sing of Your love; for You are my fortress, my refuge in times of trouble.   Psalm 59:16

Happy Friday!  How will you spread God’s love today?

I have several people in my life who have pain, suffering and struggles they are dealing with this morning.  It sometimes seems like when it rains it pours.  So, today as you spread God’s love, take time to just be there. Sometimes that means simply listening.  Sometimes it is crying together or maybe a hug.  Sometimes it means helping to search for answers and information.  It always means lifting up your friends, loved ones and acquaintances in prayer.

If you are going through something today, or dealing with pain and suffering, you are not alone.  Ask God to help you.  Also, don’t feel embarrassed or ashamed to ask a friend, family member…

View original post 10 more words

