WEBINAR: READING ROMANS BACKWARD WEDNESDAY, MARCH 13, 2019 1PM CST 2PM EST | 11AM PST REGISTER HERE (https://WWW.SEMINARY.EDU/WEBINAR-READING-ROMANS-BACKWARD/) There is no more significant text than Romans when it comes to Christian theology. It’s a shame we often neglect the community and the people behind this very important letter. Join Dr. Scot McKnight as he unpacks…

via Wednesday Webinar — Jesus Creed