Arguing with Atheists = Part 2 – The Atheists Respond


Shared from The Wee Flea, a snippet.

Having posted my original article Arguing with Atheists on Saturday, I avoided social media on the Lords Day, and returned to find, much as I expected, the normal reactions that one gets when one touches the sacred cows of the New Fundamentalist Atheism. It would be too tiresome to list all the abuse and insults but suffice it to say that the main points of my article were empirically proven by the reaction! Thanks to all my NFA friends who wrote in and provided me with proof of my contentions. And to Douglas McLellan who provided the most thought out and reasonable response.

Before we go on to part two lets recap some of the main points I wanted to make – with some of the responses which prove them…

 

Source: Arguing with Atheists = Part 2 – The Atheists Respond